10th International Conference on Clinical Pharmacy (CPCON 2025) Female Delegate Accommodation

Name of Hostel	College	No of Delegates
Indira Hostel	Moulana College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna	12
	St.Joseph's College of Pharmacy, Cherthala	12
	Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Muvattupuzha	8
	Poona College of Pharmacy, BVDU, Pune	6
	National College of Pharmacy, Kozhikode	5
	Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Paramedical Sciences, Coimbatore	6
	Dr. D.Y Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Science And Research, Pune	20
	Sumandeep Vidyapeeth Vadodara	2
	Scholarship Awardees	6
	Amrita School of Pharmacy, Kochi	1
Old-S	Female Faculty	4
Chandrashekar	Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy, Chelembra	18
Sharada Hostel	KLE College of Pharmacy, Belagavi	3
	Amrita School of Pharmacy, Kochi	3
	Alshifa College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna	6
	JSS College of Pharmacy, Mysuru	3
Sonia Hostel	K.B. Institute of Pharmaceutical Education And Research, Gandhinagar, Gujarat	16
	Nehru College of Pharmacy, Pampady	1
	Dr. D.Y Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Science And Research, Pune	11
	RC Patel Inst	1
	Jaya College	1
WGSHA Hostel	Jamia Salafia Pharmacy College, Pulikkal	8
	Karnataka College of Pharmacy, Bangalore	2
	KMCH College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore	8